Your Subtitle text

Friends of the Key Largo Cultural Center

President:  Nola Acker -
Vice President:  Dennis Caltagirone -
Treasurer:  Jodi Yeager
Secretary:  DA Aldridge

Directors at Large:  Linda Kaplan  -,
- Pauline Klein- Julie Marshall -Vanessa Strickland

Concession Chairman: Bob Marshall

Event Coordinator: Nola Acker (305)916-8373

Events and Promotion Committee: 
Members: Nola Acker, Linda Kaplan, Kay Thacker

Mailing Address:
Friends of the Key Largo Cultural Center
P.O. Box 371688
Key Largo, FL 33037

Press Contact:  Linda Kaplan, (305)396-7000

FKLCC Membership Information

FKLCC Volunteer Information Request

Join the FKLCC Newsletter List
For Email Marketing you can trust


FKLCC IRS 501c3 Tax Exempt Verification Letter

Help us bring affordable quality entertainment to our community.  You can give a monetary donation online safely and securely via PayPal  by clicking the button below.